Below is a list of the businesses, organisations, entertainers and individuals who have all helped make this possible.

Main Sponsors 2023
High Profile
Barnes Roffe
Gravesend and Meopham Rotary Club
Kent Community Foundation
Lawson Endowment for Kent
Mark Smallman
Quddos Printing Services
Sealeys Walker Jarvis
Virtual Campaign Management

Steve Steath
Robin Whitehead
Chris Warden

The Entertainers
Petty Theft and the HeartShakers
The Leigh Highwood Band
Sarah Starkey’s Village Voices
Front Room Singers

The George, Meopham
The Kings Arms, Meopham
The Railway Tavern, Meopham
The Railway Inn, Sole Street
The Ship, Southfleet
The Three Daws

Saint George’s C of E School
Thamesview School

The Business/Organisations Community
Aroma Nouveau
ASDA Foundation
Balfour Winery
Broadditch Farm Shop
Bronze Inc. Salon
Chatham Dockyard
City Wall Winebar
Coop, Istead Rise
Costcutters, Meopham
Creative Thinking Print
Dartford Golf Club
DGP Logistics PLC
DHR Haircare
Digital Caddies
Forever Daisy’s
Gravesend and Meopham Rotary Club
Gravesend with Ebbsfleet Rotary Club
GAMA Golf Society
Gravesham Borough Council
Gravesham Leisure
Il Padrino Restaurant
Iron Pier Brewery
Istead Rise Coop
Istead Rise Community Centre
Istead Rise Active Retirement Association
Istead Rise Convenience Store
Kent County Bowling Association
Knowle Country House, Higham
Kohinoor, Istead Rise
LJ Designs
Lola’s Cupcakes
Manor Barn Farm
Mc Coys Fish and Chips
Meopham Cricket Club
Meopham Fitness & Leisure Centre
Meopham Parish Council
NBC Group
Nells Cafe
NEXT retail
No 84 Tea Room
Northfleet Bowling Club
Northfleet & Ebbsfleet Lions
North Kent Mind
Now 4 Ever Photography
Oh My Cod, Istead Rise
Pine Brae Beauty Salon
Prison Bar Escape Rooms
Redlibbets Golf and Country Club
Rochester and Cobham Golf Club
Singlewell Post Office
Southfleet Independent Retirement Group
Sweet Cheeky Faces
Tesco, Meopham
Thames River Sightseeing
The Hilltop
Tiga Creative
TMG Fitness
Topbond PLC
We Are Beams
White Finch Tea Room
Whitstable Boat Ships

The Individuals
Our Families
Russ & Dawn Andree
Paul & Jayne Baker
Lester Banks
Sara Beaney
Sandra Bodle
Kelly Booker
Max Bresnahan
Andrew Bright
Christoph Bull
Leigh and Ollie Cantwell and Hannah
Gemma Cayley-Smith
Jane Chapman
Christina and Steve Cherry
Mario Cientanni
Shelly Cockerill
Allisha Coulson
Max Deakin
Sean Delaney
Saheb Dhesi
Dakota Dibben
Anna Dobbs
Andy Dunn
Joe Earley
Terri-Ann Fairclough
James Ferrin
Colin and Richard Ford
Shaun Fortune
Pete Goodey
Sarah Harding
John Harris
Wayne Hodgson
Christine Hogg
Duncan Holt
Dave and Carolyn Honeyman
Sandra Jack
Chris Jagger
Demetri & Lindsey Jagger
Angela Jarrett
Paula Kerr
Graeme Knock
The London to Brighton Cycling team
Paul and Fawz Lowndes
Simon & Michelle Maynard
Tanya McKenzie Gordon
Diane Morton
Tony Meek
Tony & Alison Patman
Anton Pattenden
Wayne Pedrick
Dave Plumb & Kim Bartlett
Stuart Ray
Alan Ridgers
Tony Salerno
Sharon Saunders
Mike Scutts
Mike Sears
Steve Seath
George Sergey
Chipie Sian
Patrick Sinclair
Chris Solly
Penny and Nikki Stotesbury
Brooke Terry
Mark and Kay Till
Bhargawa Vasudaven DL
Ryan and Anne Walker
Laurain Wallace
Chris Warden
Malcolm Walling
Tina Walker
Robin Whitehead
Colin Wilkinson
Mike Williams